Award Recipients – President’s Award

Presiden’ts Award

The President of the Calgary Chef Association has the privilege, and indeed the responsibility, to recognize from time to time an individual or group of individuals who, through exemplary conduct and devotion, support the principles and goals of this Association. This dedication to Academy ideals must have a long standing tradition and is recognized through the President’s Award.

2004       Anton Fynebuik, Alfonso Morandi, Bruno Musa, Ernst Egli
2005       Fanny Fynebuik, Ulrich Keunz
2006       Brad Horen
2011       Great Events Group
2013       Evelyn Makulowich
2014       Gerd Steinmeyer, Margaret Turner
2015       Michael Nowik, Werner Kohl, Daryl Kerr